Spring 

Good sunsets make me long for summer. But spring is a good time to relish too. Light nights and pretty flowers give me the energy and motivation to do all the things that winter pushes to the back of my mind. But this morning I woke up craving something new. Something fresh. Something different. And I don’t quite know what yet, but my routine has become so stale, I need something new in my life. Something to excite me and let me explore outside of my comfort zone. So I don’t know what, but something is coming 💜💛💙

Leave a Reply

