I’m baaaaaack!

So, I guess I didn’t really say that I was leaving for a bit.

And that’s because it wasn’t intentional. But things just got a bit too much, and taking one day off lead to taking two, which lead to three etc etc.  The pressure that I put on myself to write a post every day was ridiculous, and to be honest, it was a ridiculous aim in the first place. I’d had so much more time for doing other things that I love too, and haven’t felt guilty for doing those things instead of writing.

So, I’m back, and I’ve got some posts in the pipe line, but I don’t have any plans for a posting schedule. I was thinking maybe 2/3 times a week? But we’ll see, for now, I just wanted to say I’m back, and keep your eyes peeled for my next post in the next couple of days!

Katie

Leave a Reply

