(26/2/2017) Plans for March

How is it March? How? HOW?

Okay, so it’s March. Here’s how February went: meh. More on that later.

So how do I want March to go?

  • I want to get into an exercise routine. More yoga and a few workouts out a week.
  • At the beginning of this year, I wanted to learn a new project every month, learn new recipes, watch more documentaries, and work on my ethical/environmental impacts. I haven’t done very well on this. I want to fix this and do better on March’s plans.
  • Brush up on my Italian more.
  • Finish my plans for Switzerland in June.
  • Plan a British road trip with my mam
  • Catch up and hopefully get ahead of my Goodreads challenge (I’m currently hovering at about a book or two behind schedule)

What about you? What are your March plans?

Leave a Reply

