(31/1/2017) January Favourites

(A bit late – oops!)

January seems to have flown by, but here’s some things that I enjoyed this month.

Books:

Out of the six I read The Singer’s Gun, London Belongs to Us, and The Watchmaker of Filigree Street were all favourites. Check out the links for reviews.

Films:

I think I only saw one film this month, which was for A Monster Calls, but it was really great and I’ve already wrote about that too.

The Harry Potter and the Cursed Child play has to have a mention.

A Series of Unfortunate Events on Netflix was also great!

(I am now realising that it seems I have already blogged about my favourites this month and so this post is just me collating those posts all together, but I suppose that’s to be expected when you’re blogging everyday.)

Beauty products wise I’ve been using this deliciously smelling body butter from the Body Shop, and my new Jimmy Choo perfume I got for Christmas which has become a staple of my morning routine.

Oh, and these two DELICIOUS hot chocolates from Whittards. Heavenly. (x, x)

Katie

Leave a Reply

